April 19 (Thu) – 20 (Fri), 2018
Crystal Ballroom (4F), Lotte City Hotel Jeju, Jeju Island, Korea


  • Information
  • Visa


Visa-free Entry to Jeju: 180 Countries.
Only 11 countries are required to apply for a visa: Afghanistan, Cuba, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Nigeria, Macedonia, Palestine, Sudan, and Syria. (Please contact the Embassy of the Republic of Korea in your country for the visa application)
  • Duration of stay: Up to 30 days
  • Conditions of entry: Those that arrive directly into Jeju island by flights or ships.
  • Recommend direct international flights to Jeju.
    Flight schedule information: Web Site
  • If you need documents related to embassy affirs, feel free to contact the secretariat(apocp9@gmail.com).